Prospective Graduate Students Back to the Main Page
 Take the Tour | Videos | Application Information | Request Information | Online Application | Q&A
home :: people :: faculty
Print    Email
x
Faculty              
Alexander V. Benderskii alex.benderskii@usc.edu99
Stephen E. Bradforth stephen.bradforth@usc.edu98
Richard L. Brutchey brutchey@usc.edu97
Jahan M. Dawlaty dawlaty@usc.edu96
James F. Haw jhaw@usc.edu95
Thieo E. Hogen-Esch hogenesc@usc.edu94
Kyung W. Jung kwjung@usc.edu93
Anna Krylov krylov@usc.edu92
Daniel A. Lidar lidar@usc.edu91
Chi H. Mak cmak@usc.edu90
Smaranda C. Marinescu smarines@usc.edu89
Charles E. McKenna mckenna@usc.edu88
Brent C. Melot melot@usc.edu87
George A. Olah olah@usc.edu86
Nicos A. Petasis petasis@usc.edu85
G. K Surya Prakash gprakash@usc.edu84
Matthew R. Pratt matthew.pratt@usc.edu83
Peter Z. Qin pzq@usc.edu82
Hanna Reisler reisler@usc.edu81
Richard W. Roberts richard.roberts@usc.edu80
Susumu Takahashi susumuta@usc.edu79
Barry C. Thompson barry.thompson@usc.edu78
Mark E. Thompson met@usc.edu77
Andrey Vilesov vilesov@usc.edu76
Arieh Warshel warshel@usc.edu75
Travis J. Williams travisw@usc.edu74
Curt Wittig wittig@usc.edu73
Chao Zhang zhang.chao@usc.edu72
Joint Appointment Faculty              
Andrea Armaniarmani@usc.eduDept of Chemical Engineering and Materials ScienceDept of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 
Julio A. Camarerojcamarer@usc.eduUSC School of PharmacyUSC School of Pharmacy 
Lin Chenlinchen@usc.eduDept. of Biological SciencesDept. of Biological Sciences 
Xiaojiang ChenXiaojiang.Chen@usc.eduDept. of Biological SciencesDept. of Biological Sciences 
Stephen B. Croninscronin@usc.eduViterbi School of EngineeringViterbi School of Engineering 
Myron F. Goodmanmgoodman@usc.eduDept. of Biological SciencesDept. of Biological Sciences 
Malancha Guptamalanchg@usc.eduDept of Chemical Engineering and Materials ScienceDept of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 
Fabien Pinaudpinaud@usc.eduDept. of Biological SciencesDept. of Biological Sciences 
Remo Rohsrohs@usc.eduDept. of Biological SciencesDept. of Biological Sciences 
Clay C. Wangclayw@usc.eduUSC School of PharmacyUSC School of Pharmacy 
Emeritus Faculty              
Robert A. Beaudet beaudet@usc.edu              
David A. Dows dows@usc.edu              
Thomas C. Flood flood@usc.edu              
Otto Schnepp ottoschnepp@gmail.com              
Gerald A. Segal segal@usc.edu              
Kenneth L. Servis serviske@usc.edu              
Howard S. Taylor taylor@usc.edu              
William P. Weber wpweber@usc.edu              
Research Faculty              
Karl O. Christe kchriste@usc.edu              
Peter Djurovich djurovic@usc.edu              
Ralf Haiges haiges@usc.edu              
Sri R. Narayan srnaraya@usc.edu              
Golam Rasul rasul@usc.edu              
Terry Takahashi tttakaha@usc.edu              
Teaching Faculty              
Rebecca Broyerrbroyer@usc.edu              
Jessica Parrparr@usc.edu              
Lecturers              
Thomas Bertolinitbertoli@usc.edu              
Frank Devlindevlin@usc.edu              
Chemistry librarian at USC Library              
Michael Qiuqium@usc.edu
(213) 740-2214
                           

 

 

Chemistry Dept., USC College of Letters, Arts & Sciences